Auction Results

 

 

November

The Winter 2021 Classic Car Auction

The Winter 2021 Classic Car Auction

Date: Sat, 20th Nov 2021 13:00
Lots: 86

Viewing: We are delighted to announce that open viewing will be available on the following days, so there is no need to pre-book to attend:

Thursday 18th November - 10am to 7pm
Friday 19th November - 10am to 4pm
Saturday 20th November - From 9am

Bidding: Bidding is available Online, pre-registered Maximum Commission Bid, over the Phone or by Attending in person.

Attending: Track & Trace will be in operation on the day, so you must supply your name and contact details upon arrival.

September

The Autumn 2021 Classic Car Auction

The Autumn 2021 Classic Car Auction

Date: Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 13:00
Lots: 87

Viewing: Viewings are available by appointment, CLICK HERE to pre-book your viewing slot.

Saturday 18th September - 10am to 4pm
Sunday 19th September - 10am to 4pm
Monday 20th September - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 21st September - 10am to 7pm
Wednesday 22nd September - From 9am

Bidding: Bidding is available Online, pre-registered Maximum Commission Bid, over the Phone or by Attending in person.

Attending: Track & Trace will be in operation on the day, so you must supply your name and contact details upon arrival.

July

The Summer 2021 Classic Car Auction

The Summer 2021 Classic Car Auction

Date: Tue, 6th Jul 2021 13:00
Lots: 101

Viewing: Viewings are available by appointment, CLICK HERE to pre-book your viewing slot.

Friday 2nd July - 10am to 4pm
Saturday 3rd July - 10am to 4pm
Sunday 4th July - 10am to 4pm
Monday 5th July - 10am to 7pm
Tuesday 6th July - From 9am

Bidding: Bidding is available Online, pre-registered Maximum Commission Bid, over the Phone or by Attending in person.

Attending: Track & Trace will be in operation on the day, so you must supply your name and contact details upon arrival.


The Summer 2021 Timed Automobilia Auction

The Summer 2021 Timed Automobilia Auction

Starts: Tue, 29th Jun 2021 11:00
Ends: Tue, 6th Jul 2021 11:00
Lots: 75

A 7-Day Timed Auction of Automobilia

Bidding starts at 11am on Tuesday 29th June and Lots will end from 11am on Tuesday 6th July in 30 second intervals.

If a Bid is placed in the final 60 seconds of a Lot ending, then the Lot will extend by a further 60 seconds to avoid 'sniping' and allow others to Bid again.

Viewings are available by appointment.

All lots available for collection. Alternatively, please contact our logistics partner directly at auction@mbe-wilmslow.co.uk

June

The Summer 2021 Timed Automobilia Auction

The Summer 2021 Timed Automobilia Auction

Starts: Tue, 29th Jun 2021 11:00
Ends: Tue, 6th Jul 2021 11:00
Lots: 75

A 7-Day Timed Auction of Automobilia

Bidding starts at 11am on Tuesday 29th June and Lots will end from 11am on Tuesday 6th July in 30 second intervals.

If a Bid is placed in the final 60 seconds of a Lot ending, then the Lot will extend by a further 60 seconds to avoid 'sniping' and allow others to Bid again.

Viewings are available by appointment.

All lots available for collection. Alternatively, please contact our logistics partner directly at auction@mbe-wilmslow.co.uk

April

The Spring 2021 Classic Car Auction

The Spring 2021 Classic Car Auction

Date: Tue, 27th Apr 2021 13:00
Lots: 138

Viewing: Viewings are available by appointment, CLICK HERE to pre-book your viewing slot.

Friday 23rd April - 10am to 5pm
Saturday 24th April - 10am to 4pm
Sunday 25th April - 10am to 4pm
Monday 26th April - 10am to 7pm
Tuesday 27th April - From 9am

Attending: You must pre-register to attend on the day by completing our COVID compliance form AVAILABLE HERE.

Bidding: Bidding is available Online, by Pre-Registered Attendance or over the Phone.

CLICK HERE to watch our introductory video to the website and registering to Bid.


'Restoration Corner' Timed Online Auction

'Restoration Corner' Timed Online Auction

Starts: Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 08:00
Ends: Sun, 11th Apr 2021 19:00
Lots: 6

We have teamed up with Southern Cars to rescue and re-home a collection of interesting and diverse classic project cars and auction them, with proceeds being donated to charity. Southern Cars will be donating 50% of profits to Wilmslow High School Autism Provision and we will be donating 50% of our fees to The Children’s Adventure Farm Trust.

Having pulled, pushed, rolled and winched them out of fields, barns and dusty garages we will be selling them all with no reserve, a V5 and the chance to return them to their former glory. The work required ranges from very light recommissioning to full restoration, but all 6 cars can (and we hope will) be put on the road again.

The auction will start on Friday 2nd April and end on Sunday 11th April and viewings are available by appointment.